From Hanoi to Ninh Binh

From Hanoi to Ninh Binh
Visiting Vietnam, you will feel at home in The capital and second largest city, which offers quality accommodation and excellent service. Hanoi is a charming city that is filled with historic architecture, including the atmospheric narrow streets of its historic district, monuments, parks and gardens, in picturesque locations along the banks of the Red River and surrounded by many lakes.

There are many places you could go after spending time in Hanoi, but for a change of pace to a quieter life, head south to the small town of Ninh Binh. The landscape surrounding Ninh Binh is known as one of the gems of Vietnam. In addition, Ninh Binh, being a quieter town, is in the middle of nowhere. This is the perfect place to experience the real Vietnam! You will find that getting from Hanoi to Ninh Binh is extremely easy with our guide!

Ninbin

Travel options from Hanoi to Ninh Binh

It's a little under 100 kilometers (about 60 miles), so it's really not a long trip if you're planning a trip. It will only take about 90 minutes on the highway, but the actual travel time could be longer depending on how you decide to travel. There are several different transportation options. You can go by train, bus, or private cab, and fares vary quite a bit, so there should be something to fit any budget.

Train from Hanoi to Ninh Binh

Train to Ninh Binh

Let's start with the most affordable option - the train from Hanoi to Ninh Binh. If you are traveling on a tight budget, the train is the cheapest way to get there, provided you buy the right ticket, as there are several different options to choose from. These include first class sleepers, second class sleepers, second class air-conditioned seats, and standard second class seats. First class sleeper seats, as you would expect, are the most expensive option, while standard 2nd class seats are the cheapest.

So, which one should you go for? Honestly, there's no need to spend more money on a sleeper because the trip isn't long enough to justify it. Trains take anywhere from half an hour to two or three quarters of an hour.
There are trains throughout the day, starting at 6 am, the last one out of Hanoi around 8 pm, although it depends on which station in Hanoi you are departing from. There is the main station in Hanoi, and there is another station at Ga Giap Bat in the south of Hanoi.

This is one of the cheapest options, and traveling by train from Hanoi to Ninh Binh is a popular way to get from A to B because Vietnam Railways trains are usually quite reliable and they are relatively comfortable. Many tourists prefer to travel by train rather than by road. Traveling by road is scenic, but you can usually see more scenery from the car window, and there is a certain romanticism in traveling this way!

Another positive result is that the destination station is in the heart of Ninh Binh, so you don't have to travel far to your hotel from the train station. And with so many different trains, you can easily find a train that matches whatever schedule you have, whether you want to travel in the morning, afternoon or evening.

From Hanoi to Ninh Binh by bus

After rail, the second cheapest way to get from Hanoi to Ninh Binh is by bus. The scheduled travel time for buses is 90 minutes, but be prepared for delays, both departure and arrival. Buses may leave late, and depending on traffic, the trip may last more than 90 minutes.

By bus.

Hoang Long is one of the bus companies offering this service, and they usually have four trips a day: one in the morning, one in the early afternoon, and two in the evening. The buses are sleeper buses, and even if you don't travel during the night, you can stretch your legs, which makes it an especially good choice if you're quite tall! The buses are also well equipped, with restrooms, air conditioning, steward service, and snacks.

There are also a few disadvantages to traveling by bus from Hanoi to Ninh Binh. The bus station in Hanoi is in the south of the city, so if you are staying in the center, you will need to get to Hanoi Nuoc Ngam station. When you arrive in Ninh Binh, you will not get to the center either. The bus arrives in the south of the city, dropping off passengers on one of the highways. And you will have to take a cab to get downtown, so this will add extra expense to what seemed like a reasonable price.

Private cab from Hanoi to Ninh Binh

This last option is the most expensive, but if you are traveling with a group, it is actually quite reasonable. Riding in a private cab is the most convenient way because it is a door-to-door trip. Cat Ba Express is one of the private cab operators who operate cabs along the route between Hanoi and Ninh Binh, picking you up from your hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi.

Private Taxi from Hanoi

You can book a standard-sized car, but private cabs become a more economical option when you use one of the larger vehicles: a 7-passenger minivan or a 16-passenger bus, since the total price doesn't increase much, and when split between several people it's actually a pretty good deal.

Thus, getting from Hanoi to Ninh Binh is easy and affordable. With three different options to choose from, finding the perfect way to get around should be easy!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
Close

Из Ханоя в Ниньбинь

Как добраться из Ханоя в Нинибинь во Вьетнаме

Посещая Вьетнам, вы почувствуете себя как дома в The capital and second large city, который предлагает качественное проживание и отличный сервис. Ханой — очаровательный город, который наполнен исторической архитектурой, включая атмосферные узкие улочки его исторического района, памятники, парки и сады, в живописных местах вдоль берега Красной реки и в окружении множества озер.

Есть много мест, куда вы могли бы отправиться, проведя время в Ханое, но для изменения темпа жизни на более спокойный, отправляйтесь на юг в небольшой город Ниньбинь. Пейзаж, окружающий Ниньбинь, известен как одна из жемчужин Вьетнама. К тому же Ниньбинь, будучи более тихим городом, находится в глуши. Это идеальное место, чтобы почувствовать настоящий Вьетнам! Вы обнаружите, что добраться из Ханоя в Ниньбинь предельно просто с нашим путеводителем!

Ниньбинь

Варианты путешествия из Ханоя в Ниньбинь

Это немного меньше 100 километров (около 60 миль), так что это действительно недолгий путь, если вы планируете поездку. По трассе это займет всего около 90 минут, но фактическое время в пути может быть и больше в зависимости от того, как вы решите путешествовать. Есть несколько различных вариантов транспорта. Вы можете поехать на поезде, автобусе или на частном такси, и цены на проезд варьируются довольно значительно, так что должно быть что-то, что будет соответствовать любому бюджету.

Поезд из Ханоя в Ниньбинь

Поезд в Ниньбинь

Начнем с самого доступного варианта — поезда из Ханоя в Ниньбинь. Если вы едете с ограниченным бюджетом, то поезд является самым дешевым способом добраться, при условии, что вы покупаете правильный билет, так как есть несколько разных вариантов на выбор. К ним относятся спальные места первого класса, спальные места второго класса, сиденья второго класса с кондиционером и стандартные места второго класса. Спальные места 1 класса, как и следовало ожидать, самый дорогой вариант, в то время как стандартные места 2-класса самые дешевые.

Итак, на какой из них вы должны пойти? Честно говоря, нет необходимости тратить больше денег на спальное место, потому что путешествие недостаточно длинное, чтобы оправдать это. Поезда едут от получаса до двух-трех четвертей часа.
Поезда есть в течение всего дня, начиная с 6 утра, последний — из Ханоя около 8 вечера, хотя это зависит от того, с какой станции Ханоя вы отправляетесь. Существует главный вокзал Ханоя, и есть еще одна станция в Ga Giap Bat на юге Ханоя.

Это один из самых дешевых вариантов, и путешествие на поезде из Ханоя в Ниньбинь является популярным способом добраться от A до B, потому что поезда Vietnam Railways обычно довольно надежны, и они относительно удобны. Многие туристы больше предпочитают путешествовать на поезде, чем по дороге. Путешествие по дороге живописно, но вы обычно можете увидеть больше пейзажей из окна вагона, и есть определенный романтизм в том, чтобы путешествовать таким образом!

Еще один положительный результат – то, что станция назначения находится в самом сердце Ниньбинь, так что вам не придется далеко ехать в отель от железнодорожного вокзала. И с таким количеством различных поездов, Вы можете легко найти поезд, соответствующий любому расписанию, которое у вас есть, хотите ли вы путешествовать утром, днем или вечером.

Из Ханоя в Ниньбинь на автобусе

После железной дороги вторым самым дешевым способом добраться из Ханой в Ниньбинь является автобус. Запланированное время в пути для автобусов составляет 90 минут, но будьте готовы к задержкам, как отправления, так и прибытия. Автобусы могут выехать поздно, и в зависимости от трафика, поездка может продлиться и более 90 минут.

На автобусе

Hoang Long – одна из автобусных компаний, предлагающих эту услугу, и у них обычно есть четыре рейса в день: один утром, один рано днем и два вечером. Автобусы спальные, и даже если вы не будете путешествовать в течение ночи, вы сможете вытянуть ноги, что делает это особенно хорошим выбором, если вы довольно высокого роста! Автобусы также хорошо оборудованы, имеют туалеты, кондиционер, обслуживание стюарда и закуски.

Есть также несколько недостатков в путешествии на автобусе из Ханоя в Ниньбинь. Автобусная станция в Ханое находится на юге города, поэтому, если вы остановились в центре, вам нужно будет добраться до станции Ханой Nuoc Ngam. Когда вы прибудете в Ниньбинь, Вы тоже не попадете в центр. Автобус прибывает на юг города, высаживая пассажиров на одной из автомагистралей. И придется взять такси, чтобы добраться в центр города, так что это добавит дополнительные расходы к тому, что казалось разумной ценой.

Частное такси из Ханоя в Ниньбинь

Этот последний вариант является самым дорогим, однако, если вы путешествуете с группой, это на самом деле вполне разумно. Поездка на частном такси является наиболее удобным способом, потому что это путь от двери до двери. Cat Ba Express является одним из частных операторов такси, которые управляют такси по маршруту между Ханоем и Ниньбинь, забирая вас из вашего отеля в старом квартале Ханоя.

Private Taxi from Hanoi

Вы можете заказать автомобиль стандартного размера, но частные такси становятся более экономичным вариантом, когда вы используете одно из больших транспортных средств: минивэны 7 пассажиров или автобус на 16-пассажиров, поскольку общая цена увеличивается не намного, и при разделении ее между несколькими людьми это на самом деле довольно хорошая сделка.

Таким образом, добраться из Ханоя в Ниньбинь – легко и доступно. С тремя различными вариантами на выбор поиск идеального способа передвижения должен быть легким!

Отправить ответ

avatar