Transfer from Suvarnabhumi Airport to Pattaya

Meet and Greet at Bangkok Airport

Book a transfer from Suvarnabhumi Airport to Pattaya right now: Phone: +66619912052 (WhatsApp) Dmitry.

Pattaya is one of the most popular resorts on the southeast coast of Thailand. Its numerous beaches are located on the coast of the Gulf of Thailand.

The nearest airport to the resort is 40 km away and is called U-Tapao. Although it has international status, its area is small enough to handle the large passenger traffic of the resort area.

Most travelers prefer to use Suvarnabhumi Air Terminal in the capital, Bangkok. The distance from the airport to Pattaya is about 160 km. Guests of the country are concerned about how to get to the coast without too much expense and hassle. This is especially true when traveling with children.

Transfer prices

Direction

Price adult/children (baht)

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi Airport (Bangkok) to Pattaya (sedan)

1200

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi Airport (Bangkok) to Pattaya (minivan)

1400

Transfer from Suvarnabhumi Airport (Bangkok) to Pattaya (minibus)

2300

Transfer from Pattaya to Suvarnabhumi Airport (Bangkok) (sedan)

1200

Transfer from Pattaya to Suvarnabhumi Airport (Bangkok) (minivan)

1400

Transfer from Pattaya to Suvarnabhumi Airport (Bangkok) (minibus)

2300

Group transfers from Pattaya to Suvarnabhumi Airport

350

Group transfers from Suvarnabhumi Airport to Pattaya

350

Group transfers from Bangkok to Pattaya

450

Group transfers from Pattaya to Bangkok

450

In the capital you can use public transport or cabs.

Our company offers transfer from Suvarnabhumi Airport to Pattaya. This is one of the most comfortable ways to get to the resort.

Transfer from Bangkok to Pattaya

We meet the tourists on the first floor of the airport at the agreed place. Then they will be taken by a comfortable, air-conditioned bus. In Pattaya, we escort everyone to the minibus, which will take the guests to the booked hotel.

Our company organizes 5 flights a day. The interval between them is 2 hours. The first transfer from Bangkok to Pattaya leaves at 6 am, the last one at 6 pm. On the way back, you can also take a group transfer to the airport.

Meet and Greet at Bangkok Airport

In this case, guests will be picked up from the hotel by minibus and taken to the bus station in the northern part of the city, where they will take a bus to Suvarnabhumi. There are 7 daily flights to the airport terminal, also at two-hour intervals. For more information, please visit our website.

The cost of the trip is 350 baht, which is approximately $ 12 or 730 Russian rubles. Children under two years of age can ride for free in the arms of their parents. Older children are given a seat on the bus at full cost.

For travelers arriving at night, you can book a cab on our website. The cost depends on the brand of the car and will range from 1200 to 1400 baht. If necessary, the car will be equipped with a child car seat. For a large company a minibus is available for 2300 baht.

Autopark
When ordering a collective transfer by bus, it is worth checking the luggage rules beforehand. One passenger can carry a bag weighing up to 20 kg inclusive. The extra charge will depend on its shape and weight and can be from 20 baht for a second bag weighing up to 20 kg to 300 baht for a surfboard. It is forbidden to bring pets.

You can book a transfer from Suvarnabhumi to Pattaya and back on our website. To do this, you only need to submit an application in the form provided. The application must include your name, email and phone number in international format, as well as the date of the trip and the number of people. When booking a transfer from Pattaya to the airport, please provide the name of the hotel where you will be boarding the minibus.

In addition, our experts will discuss with you the luggage in excess of the established standards, or the need to install a child car seat.

We accept payment cards Visa, MasterCard. When paying via Assist payment system no commission is charged for the payment. For payment, you can use electronic wallets YandexMoney, WebMoney, QIWI, PayPal.

Our company is, above all, the safety and comfort of passengers, and, of course, the convenience of booking a transfer. All you need to do is to submit an application and wait for your escort at the agreed location. Our specialists will contact the guests themselves to clarify the details and confirm the trip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
Close

Встреча в аэропорту Бангкока

Трансфер из аэропорта Суварнабхуми в Паттайю

Заказывайте трансфер из аэропорта Суварнабхуми в Паттайю прямо сейчас: Телефон: +66619912052 (WhatsApp) Дмитрий.

Паттайя – один из самых популярных курортов юго-восточного побережья Таиланда. Его многочисленные пляжи располагаются на побережье Сиамского залива.

Ближайший к курорту аэропорт находится в 40 км и называется У-Тапао. Хотя он имеет статус международного, его территория мала, чтобы справиться с большим пассажиропотоком курортного района.

Большинство путешественников предпочитают пользоваться услугами аэровокзала Суварнабхуми в столице страны, Бангкоке. Расстояние от аэропорта до Паттайи составляет около 160 км. Гостей страны волнует вопрос, как добраться до побережья без лишних затрат и хлопот. Особенно это актуально при путешествии с детьми.

Цены на трансфер

Направление

Цена взрослый/детский (бат)

Трансфер из аэропорта Суварнабхуми (Бангкок) в Паттайю (седан)

1200

Трансфер из аэропорта Суварнабхуми (Бангкок) в Паттайю (минивэн)

1400

Трансфер из аэропорта Суварнабхуми (Бангкок) в Паттайю (минибас)

2300

Трансфер из Паттайи в аэропорт Суварнабхуми (Бангкок) (седан)

1200

Трансфер из Паттайи в аэропорт Суварнабхуми (Бангкок) (минивэн)

1400

Трансфер из Паттайи в аэропорт Суварнабхуми (Бангкок) (минибас)

2300

Групповой трансфер из Паттайи в аэропорт Суварнабхуми

350

Групповой трансфер из аэропорта Суварнабхуми в Паттайю

350

Групповой трансфер из Бангкока в Паттайю

450

Групповой трансфер из Паттайи в Бангкок

450

В столице можно воспользоваться услугами общественного транспорта или такси.

Наша компания предлагает трансфер из аэропорта Суварнабхуми в Паттайю. Это один из самых комфортных способов добраться до курорта.

Трансфер из Бангкока в Паттайю
Трансфер из Бангкока в Паттайю

Прилетевших туристов мы встречаем в оговоренном месте на первом этаже аэропорта. Далее их ожидает поездка на комфортабельном автобусе, оснащенном кондиционером. В Паттайе мы каждого проводим к микроавтобусу, который доставит гостей страны в забронированный отель.

Наша компания организует 5 рейсов в день. Интервал между ними составляет 2 часа. Первый трансфер из Бангкока в Паттайю отправляется в 6 часов утра, последний – в 6 часов вечера. На обратном пути также можно воспользоваться групповым трансфером до аэропорта.

Встреча в аэропорту Бангкока

В этом случае гостей заберут от отеля на микроавтобусе и доставят на автовокзал в северной части города, где они пересядут на автобус до Суварнабхуми. В направлении аэровокзала ежедневно отправляются 7 рейсов, также с интервалом в два часа. Более подробную информацию можно узнать на нашем сайте.

Стоимость поездки 350 бат, что ориентировочно составит 12 долларов США или 730 российских рублей. Дети до двух лет могут ехать бесплатно на руках родителей. Детям постарше предоставляется место в автобусе за полную стоимость.

Для путешественников, прилетающих в ночное время, на нашем сайте можно забронировать такси. Стоимость поездки зависит от марки машины и составит от 1200 до 1400 бат. При необходимости в машине будет установлено детское автокресло. Для большой компании предоставляется микроавтобус за 2300 бат.

Автопарк
При заказе коллективного трансфера на автобусе, стоит заранее ознакомиться с правилами провоза багажа. Один пассажир может иметь при себе сумку весом до 20 кг включительно. Дополнительная плата будет зависеть от его формы и веса и может составить от 20 бат за вторую сумку весом до 20 кг до 300 бат за доску для серфинга. Провозить животных запрещено.

Заказать трансфер из Суварнабхуми в Паттайю и обратно можно на нашем сайте. Для этого всего лишь нужно подать заявку в предложенной форме. В заявке надо указать имя, электронную почту и номер телефона в международном формате, а также дату поездки и количество человек. При бронировании трансфера из Паттайи в аэропорт надо сообщить наименование отеля, где предполагается посадка в микроавтобус.

Дополнительно наши специалисты обговорят с вами провоз багажа сверх установленных норм, или необходимость установки детского автокресла.

К оплате мы принимают платежные карточки Visa, MasterCard. При оплате через платежную систему Assist комиссия за проведение платежа не взимается. Для оплаты можно воспользоваться электронными кошельками ЯндексДеньги, WebMoney, QIWI, PayPal.

Наша компания – это прежде всего безопасность и комфорт пассажиров, и, конечно, удобство бронирования трансфера. Вам достаточно подать заявку и ждать сопровождающего в оговоренном месте. Наши специалисты сами свяжутся с гостями страны для уточнения деталей и подтверждения поездки.

Оставьте ответ