Shopping Tour in Krabi

Shopping Tour in Krabi

Shopping in Krabi is unlikely to be as much fun as in Phuket or Bangkok. This province is not one of the main destinations of Thai shopping tours. As in other places of rapid tourism development, the prices of the same goods in the resort villages and in the administrative center of Krabi are very different. Therefore, large purchases should be made in the malls of Krabi Town.

Shopping tour in Krabi

Major shopping centers in Krabi are the traditional Thailand's Tesco Lotus and Big C hypermarkets. The famous Vogue Shopping Centre. This shopaholic's paradise has received numerous and favorable reviews from tourists who have been there.

Here you can find outlets of famous European brands, as well as stores selling popular Asian clothing and footwear brands. No less popular is the outlet outside Krabi Town. Premium Outlet Village, which offers promotions and discounts almost all year round.

Program:

  • 14:00 Departure from the hotel
  • 14:30 Arrival at the Big C supermarket
  • 15:30 Arrival at the Tesco Lotus supermarket
  • 16:30 Arrival at Premium Village outlet
  • 18:00 Arrival at Vogue Supermarket
  • 19:00 Departure to the hotel

The price includes:

- private car - Russian speaking guide - drinking water

Not included in the price:

- nutrition

What to take with you: 

  • comfortable shoes
  • good mood
  • personal money

Book a shopping tour to Krabi here https://krabiguiding.com/excursions/shopping-tour-in-krabi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
Close

Шопинг в Краби вряд ли станет для вас таким развлечением, как в Пхукете или Бангкоке. Эта провинция не относится к основным направлениям тайских шопинг-туров. Как и в других местах бурного развития туризма, цены на одни и те же товары в курортных поселках и в административном центре Краби сильно отличаются. Поэтому крупные покупки стоит совершать именно в торговых центрах Краби Тауна.

Shopping tour in Krabi

Крупными торговыми центрами в Краби являются традиционные для Таиланда гипермаркеты Теско Лотус и Биг Си. Знаменитый Vogue Shopping Centre. Этот рай для шопоголиков,  получил многочисленные и благожелательные отзывы у побывавших там туристов.

Здесь находятся аутлеты известных европейских брендов, а также магазины, торгующие популярными азиатскими брендами одежды и обуви. Не менее популярным является аутлет за городом Краби Таун. Premium Outlet Village, который предлагает акции и скидки практически круглый год.

Программа:

  • 14:00 Отправление из отеля
  • 14:30 Прибытие в супермаркет Big C
  • 15:30 Прибытие в супермаркет Tesco Lotus
  • 16:30 Прибытие в аутлет Premium Village
  • 18:00 Прибытие в супермаркет Vogue
  • 19:00 Отправление в отель

В стоимость включено:

- индивидуальный автомобиль - русскоговорящий гид - питьевая вода

Не включено в стоимость:

- питание

Что взять с собой: 

  • удобная обувь
  • хорошее настроение
  • деньги на личные расходы

Забронировать шоппинг тур в Краби можно здесь https://krabiguiding.com/excursions/shopping-tour-in-krabi