Fishing in Thailand: useful tips for tourists

Fishing in Thailand: useful tips for tourists

Fishing is one of the most interesting activities for tourists. Such a hobby in Thailand has long been put on a commercial basis. You will be offered tours for sea fishing or freshwater fishing, squid fishing, as well as night and underwater fishing. It is here that there are many fishing places, compared to other Asian countries.

Content:

  • The pleasure of fishing in Thailand
  • What is fishing in Pattaya
  • Fishing in Koh Samui
  • Benefits of Fishing in Phuket

Today, sea fishing in Thailand is divided into bottom fishing and trolling. Any tourist can choose a vacation option to their liking: excursions for professionals and amateurs. If you are traveling with a group, you can take a private boat. If you are alone, you can go with a group. Such fishing is cheaper, but your options in this case are limited. In addition to sea fishing in Thailand, you can get a good catch in the lakes. Basically, these are artificially created reservoirs.

fishing - thailand

There are not only one-time trips, but also whole fishing tours for several days - from 3 days. The cost of such a tour starts from 1500$. Fishing takes place in Pattaya, off the islands of Phuket, Koh Samui, Phi Phi, etc.

In Thailand, you can find the following types of fish:

  • barracudas;
  • dorado fish;
  • clown fish;
  • small sharks.

Fishing in Thailand is an amusing and amazing hobby, and the “monsters” caught will surprise and delight everyone.

The pleasure of fishing in Thailand

Fishing in Thailand is pure pleasure. But there is only one minus - it is not available to everyone, because this occupation is quite expensive. The most important thing that fishing in Thailand will require is to stock up on good and strong gear.

fishing phuket

Recently, sports competitions have been held in Thailand for the volume and speed of the catch. Among experienced anglers, such competitions are very popular.

What is fishing in Pattaya

Among the wide variety of outdoor activities, fishing in Pattaya is especially popular. The reason is not only in the developed tourist infrastructure, which presents this type of recreation in a favorable light, but also in the fact that Pattaya is one of the most fishy places in the country.

lake fishing

Fishing in Pattaya is something special, like an interesting adventure that brings incredible emotions, energy and real trophies.

A potential tourist can choose from several attractive options - freshwater, Predator Lake and exotic fish. You do not need to purchase equipment, since the rental of gear is included in the cost of fishing.

The peculiarity of such a pastime in Pattaya is the opportunity to hunt a certain type of fish. Another nice point is that you can get a good catch almost all year round.

Fishing in Koh Samui

Koh Samui is located in the Gulf of Thailand of the Pacific Ocean and fishing is also indispensable here.

fishing on samui

Fishing on Koh Samui is an individual approach, not a collective trip to the sea. This is Koh Samui snorkeling offered by local enterprising fishermen, and in addition to trips to coral reefs, both day and night fishing is arranged.

Benefits of Fishing in Phuket

Every fisherman, once in Phuket, will not miss the opportunity to replenish his list of trophies with large sea or lake fish. Fishing competitions are constantly held on the island. Fishing in Phuket is very popular due to the huge number of large, exotic species of fish. It is noteworthy that the fish there are not scared, this makes the process very interesting.

fishing tour

The number of fish, its size, the presence of a professional guide who knows the habitats and habits of fish, make it possible to make fishing successful even for a beginner. Even in Phuket it is possible to do night fishing or go hunting for sharks.

The best time for fishing in Phuket is from November to March. And in the rainy season you can catch big fish, the bite at this time is better than in other months.

Fishing is highly developed on the island. Gradually enterprising fishermen are retrained as guides. This way of earning thanks to the influx of tourists brings a good income. Groups of up to eight people are usually recruited. This number of tourists is optimal so that the guide has time to pay attention to everyone.

  • If your choice fell on sea fishing, then it is cheaper to rent a boat for a company.
  • Whether it is lake or sea fishing in Phuket, the organizer provides all the required tackle and bait.
  • If fishing is carried out in a resort, then only certain types of complementary foods are used for fishing, so as not to harm the inhabitants of the reservoir.

Sea fishing in Phuket is more popular than lake fishing. Its program is the same: you are picked up by minivan from the designated place and brought to the port of Chalong. First, trolling is offered, i.e. catching fish at the time of the movement of the vessel, then, when you approach the island of Racha, you can go bottom fishing.

In the mornings, fishing in Phuket is worse than in the afternoon or in the late afternoon. But no need to be upset if you didn’t manage to catch anything, you’ll be lucky when trolling on the way back to Phuket.

Some manage to catch tuna, especially lucky ones may well be lucky with a catch of marlin, dorado or wahoo. The caught fish can be cooked for you right away or, if you went fishing just for the sake of sports interest, you can release the prey.

Lake fishing in Phuket is cheaper than sea fishing, but the pleasure guarantees no less. There are two places for fishing. This is Cheow Lan Lake, which is located in the large Khao Sok Park. Many fishermen can be found in the province of Krabi and at Monster Fishing Park.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
Close

Рыбная ловля – это одно из наиболее интересных занятий для туристов. Такое хобби в Тайланде давно поставлено на коммерческую основу. Вам предложат туры на морскую рыбалку или пресноводную, рыбалку на кальмара, а также ночную и подводную. Именно здесь много рыболовных мест, по сравнению с прочими азиатскими странами.

Сегодня морская рыбалка в Тайланде делится на донную и троллинг. Любой турист может выбрать вариант отдыха по душе: экскурсии для профессионалов и аматоров. Если едете компанией, можно взять персональную лодку. Если же вы один, то можно поехать с группой. Такая рыбалка стоит дешевле, но ваши возможности в этом случае ограничены. Помимо морской  рыбалки в Тайланде можно получить хороший улов и в озерах. В основном, это искусственно созданные водоемы.

рыбалка- тайландСуществуют не только разовые поездки, но и целые рыбацкие туры на несколько дней — от 3 дней. Стоимость такого тура начинается от 1500$. Рыбалки проходят в Паттайе, у островов  Пхукет, Самуи, Пхи-Пхи и т.д.

В Тайланде можно встретить такие виды рыб:

  • барракуды;
  • рыбы-дорадо;
  • рыбы-клоуны;
  • небольшие виды акул.

Рыбалка в Таиланде — это занятное и удивительное хобби, а выловленные «монстры» удивят и порадуют каждого.

Удовольствие от рыбалки в Таиланде

Рыбалка в Тайланде – это сплошное удовольствие. Но есть единственный минус –  она доступна не каждому, ведь это занятие довольно затратное. Самое главное, что потребует рыбалка в Таиланде – запастись хорошими и крепкими снастями.

рыбалка пхукетВ последнее время в Таиланде проводят спортивные соревнования на объем и скорость улова. Среди опытных рыболовов такие соревнования пользуются большой популярностью.

Что представляет собой рыбалка в Паттайе

Среди большого разнообразия активного отдыха рыбалка в Паттайе особенно популярна. Причина не только в развитой туристической инфраструктуре, которая представляет этот вид отдыха в выгодном свете, но еще и в том, что Паттайя — одно из самых рыбных мест в стране.

озерная рыбалка

Рыбалка в Паттайе — нечто особенное, подобное интересному приключению, приносящему невероятные эмоции, энергию и настоящие трофеи.

[quote font=»arial» font_style=»italic»]Потенциальный турист может выбрать один из нескольких привлекательных вариантов – пресноводный, на «Озере хищников» и на экзотических рыб. Оборудование приобретать не понадобится, поскольку аренда снастей включена в стоимость рыбной ловли.[/quote]

Особенность такого времяпровождения в Паттайе – это возможность поохотиться на определенный вид рыбы. Еще один приятный момент – то, что почти круглый год можно получить хороший улов.

Рыбалка в Самуи

Остров Самуи располагается в Сиамском заливе Тихого океана и здесь тоже не обойтись без рыбалки.

рыбалка на самуиРыбалка на Самуи — это индивидуальный подход, а не коллективный выезд в море. Это снорклинг на Самуи, который предлагается местными предприимчивыми рыбаками, и кроме поездок к коралловым рифам устраивается как дневная, так и ночная рыбная ловля.

Преимущества рыбной ловли на Пхукете

Каждый рыбак, оказавшись на Пхукете, не упустит возможность пополнить свой список трофеев крупной морской или озерной рыбой. На острове постоянно проводятся соревнования по рыбной ловле. Рыбалка на Пхукете очень популярна благодаря огромному количеству крупных, экзотических видов рыб. Примечательна тем, что рыба там непуганая, это делает процесс очень интересным.

рыбалка турКоличество рыбы, ее размеры, наличие профессионального проводника, который знает места обитания и повадки рыб, позволяют сделать ловлю успешной даже для новичка. Еще на Пхукете возможно заняться ночной рыбалкой или отправиться на охоту на акул.

[quote font=»arial» font_style=»italic»]Лучшее время для рыбалки на Пхукете — с ноября по март. А в сезон дождей можно поймать крупную рыбу, клев в это время лучше, чем в другие месяцы.[/quote]

На острове весьма развит рыбный промысел. Постепенно предприимчивые рыбаки переквалифицируются в гидов. Такой способ заработка благодаря наплыву туристов приносит неплохой доход. Обычно набираются группы до восьми человек. Данное количество туристов является оптимальным, чтобы гид успел уделить внимание каждому.

  • Если ваш выбор пал на морскую рыбалку, то дешевле снять лодку на компанию.
  • Будь то озерная или морская рыбалка на Пхукете, организатор выдает все требуемые снасти и наживки.
  • Если рыбалку проводят в резорте, тогда для ловли применяются только определенные виды прикорма, чтобы не нанести обитателям водоема вред.

Морская рыбалка на Пхукете популярнее озерной. Программа ее одинаковая: вас забирают на минивэне от обозначенного места и привозят в порт Чалонг. Сначала предлагается троллинг, т. е. ловля рыбы в момент движения судна, затем, когда вы подойдете к острову Рача, можно заняться донной рыбалкой.

[quote font=»arial» font_style=»italic»]По утрам рыба на Пхукете ловится хуже, чем после обеда или ближе к вечеру. Но не нужно огорчаться, если не удалось ничего поймать, повезет при троллинге на обратном пути к Пхукету.[/quote]

Некоторым удается поймать тунца, особо удачливым вполне может повезти с уловом марлина, дорадо или ваху. Пойманную рыбу вам могут приготовить сразу или, если вы отправились на рыбалку только ради спортивного интереса, можно отпустить добычу.

Озерная рыбалка на Пхукете дешевле морской, но удовольствие гарантирует не меньшее. Предусмотрено два места для ловли рыбы. Это озеро Чео-Лан, которое располагается в крупном парке Као Сок. Множество рыбаков можно встретить в провинции Краби и на озере Монстр Фишинг Парк.

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (3 оценок, среднее: 4,67 из 5)
Загрузка...

Отправить ответ

Оставьте первый комментарий!

avatar